Winter Vention

It’s cold out and i’m comfy indoors… but i’m getting a little bogged down and feeling couped up.

Wishing I was somewhere tropical– even though I’d still be relaxing and enjoying some time off– at least I would be warm and in the sand and sun.

The cold weather isn’t helping my mood so i’m doing everything I can think of to get out of this funk.

Shower, coffee/breakfast, cleaning up and making a list. Finding some fun recipes to cook and planning things to do is helping.

Penguin Dreaming

 Warm Food can tackle the winter weather blues.

Feeling much better and now I know what I want to do. And thank goodness Jim has stuck by my side and is supporting me thru this rough time. He’s been wonderful to help me decide what to do. 

I’ve decided to start doing invitations and things from home and doing some free lance. And this way I have time for things around the house and then down the road it will be easy to stay home when we have kids.

I’m so grateful for this opportunity and that Jim is willing to support me. I love him so much. He’s my PENGUIN!

One thought on “Winter Vention

Leave a comment